Home |  Imprint |  Privacy | Sitemap
You are here: SITA Process Solutions » Contact » Contact Us » Development

Contact us

Technical Dept.

Lars Schümann
Phone: +49 351 288 53-401
Fax: +49 351 288 53-199
lars.schuemann@sita-messtechnik.de

Head of Development

Matthias Dietrich
Phone: +49 351 288 53-402
Fax: +49 351 288 53-199
matthias.dietrich@sita-messtechnik.de

Construction, product development

Robert Martin
Phone: +49 351 288 53-0
Fax: +49 351 288 53-199
robert.martin@sita-messtechnik.de

Software and hardware

Florian Riedel
Phone: +49 351 288 53-0
Fax: +49 351 288 53-199
florian.riedel@sita-messtechnik.de

Software and hardware

Jens Findeisen
Phone: +49 351 288 53-0
Fax: +49 351 288 53-199
jens.findeisen@sita-messtechnik.de

Software and hardware, product development

Seongki Lee
Phone: +49 351 288 53-0
Fax: +49 351 288 53-199
seongki.lee@sita-messtechnik.de

Software and hardware

Maksym Nechyporuk
Phone: +49 351 288 53-0
Fax: +49 351 288 53-199
maksym.nechyporuk@sita-messtechnik.de

Software und hardware

 

Please note that our phone numbers and fax number have changed!

For general requests please use
+49 351 288 53-0.

Your Notepad

No publications selected.

Literature recommendation

No topic related literature was found.

Accreditation

© SITA Process Solutions 2019

A business unit of SITA Messtechnik GmbH.

LinkedIn SITA
ERFE Logo